You are here
Home > Local Musician Profiles > Only Sun

Only Sun

Only Sun are an exciting new Indie Rock quintet from High Wycombe, consisting of Euan Bryden, Ed Miguens, Daz McManus, Taylor Lacey and Aabid Kanji.

“Long Distance” is the first single from Only Sun’s upcoming EP “Late To The Party”.
Spotify:    iTunes:   Spotify:   Deezer:  Apple Music:    Google Play:     Amazon Music: